ROARS Members

Membership as of April 2020.  Sorted by Call Sign, then last Name:

AA2IL Attili, Joe Ramona CA aa2il@arrl.net
AA6EE Heise, Duane Ramona CA aa6ee@silentkey.sk
AA6PC Thomas, John R Ramona CA jrthomas5@att.net
AG6MT Loncki, Ronald E Ramona CA rel@cox.net
AG6RJ Six, Brian K San Diego CA b611242@gmail.com
K6FDS Nutting, Jimbo Ramona CA k6fds@outlook.com
K6IGO Sampson, Eileen Ramona CA nana4ak@gmail.com
K6SRS Sampson, Stephen R Ramona CA Steve.K6SRS@gmail.com
K6WBR Webster, Dwight Ramona CA k6wbr@yahoo.com
K6WRJ Wilson, James R Poway CA james@wilsonhaven.com
KB4HB Elling, Richard M Ramona CA richard.elling@gmail.com
KB6BNC Harvey, Brent A Ramona CA brent@harvey.pro
KD6RSQ Carlson, Charles R Ramona CA kd6rsq@cox.net
KD6WQK Garrow, Mark G Ramona CA markgarrow@gmail.com
KE6IGV Hindman, Bruce E Ramona CA jjbhindman@cox.net
KF6AUP Scott Jr, Donald E Ramona CA radiocreations@gmail.com
KF6QGR Scott, Marlene Ramona CA kf6qgr@yahoo.com
KF6YJB Hoege, Jerry Poway CA phoneman43@aol.com
KG6HUF Mc Clain, Tyler C Ramona CA kg6huf96@gmail.com
KG6ODI Turner, Johnnie D Ramona CA john@turnersandiego.com
KG6ODJ Scott, Michelle L Ramona CA meeshell2@juno.com
KG6R Cammarano, Jim Ramona CA kg6r@arrl.net
KI6WVJ Dayton, Jolene H Ramona CA jhdayton@gmail.com
KI6WVV Savage, Philip R Ramona CA wyckthenav@earthlink.net
KJ6KHG Le Blanc, Kenneth J Ramona CA kenneth.leb@gmail.com
KJ6OZX Elling, Regina B Ramona CA regina.elling@goldensrule.com
KJ6RMO Gesaman, Troy L Ramona CA troy@gesaman.net
KJ6SRX Smith, Roderick S Ramona CA rsmith@rsbiz.com
KJ6STY Shankle, Russell L Ramona CA rshankle@cox.net
KJ6TDC Carmody, Thomas D Ramona CA tomcarmody@cox.net
KK6AHB Stipp, Stephen M Ramona CA smcdstipp@cox.net
KK6FZQ Lyles Iii, Richard I Poway CA dick@dickclyles.com
KK6IGA Lenci, Laura R Ranchita CA kk6iga@gmail.com
KK6IGB Lenci, Leslie A Ranchita CA lesliealex3@gmail.com
KK6IL Kolb, John L Ramona CA kk6il@amsat.org
KK6LGQ McDermid, Barry A Julian CA -
KK6MVQ Hove, Alfred C Ramona CA al.hove@cox.net
KK6VQU Radford, Ross T Ranchita CA rosswindows@gmail.com
KK6WJE Yanez, Christopher L Texas christopheryanez1@outlook.com
KK6ZYQ Franano Jr, Vincent Ramona CA kk6jimmy@gmail.com
KM6DEM Nau, James M Ramona CA jimnau.nau@gmail.com
KM6GKM Lyles, Martha J Poway CA use.dick@dickclyles.com
KM6JGY Bowen, Dale Ramona CA dbowen1098@gmail.com
KM6PZN Schmidt Sr, Erik E Ramona CA lovepontiac@gmail.com
KM6SMW Cammarano, Kelly Ramona CA kellycammarano@gmail.com
KM6UFM Smith, Joe A Encinitas CA km6ufm@elmango.com
KM6VMP Coil, Benjamin P Ranchita CA crx686@gmail.com
KM6VMQ Coil, Leesa E Ranchita CA lilyleesa@gmail.com
KM6ZYG Sandoval, Veronica Encinitas CA km6zyg@elmango.com
KN6CPH Betts, Jeff Ramona CA jbetts1@cox.net
KN6CPX Betts, Michele Ramona CA mbetts@cox.net
KO6JAY Pistiolas, Jay San Diego CA ko6jay@gmail.com
KO6SE Bonsavage, Charles J Ramona CA -
KR6BG Donham, Kenneth F Ramona CA rareradio@att.net
N6LBR Lucas, Darrell E Julian CA -
W6IET German, John R Ramona CA jgerman@pacbell.net
W6KLG Jones, Morton W Ramona CA mortonjones@cox.net
W6SEA Smith, Joe Encinitas CA km6pja@elmango.com
W6VAN Vanderploeg, Larry D Ramona CA larry.van@yahoo.com
WA6QQW Lenci, Andrew L Ranchita CA wa6qqw@gmail.com
WA6TGT Detlor, Lynn R Ramona CA ldetlor@cs.com
WA7ER Smith, Carlos Encinitas CA k@elmango.com
  Cardona, Ray Ramona CA cdfray1760@outlook.com
  Cardona, Ronnie Ramona CA 0
  Donham, Loretta Ramona CA -
  Franano, Vicki Ramona CA -
  German, Debby Ramona CA debbygerman@gmail.com
  Hindman, James Ramona CA -
  Hindman, Joan Ramona CA -
  Stipp, Carol Ramona CA -
  Streeter, Burdett Ramona CA bhs@hughes.net
  Wilson, Shasa Ramona CA sasha@wilsonhaven.com
Showing 0 items
NameCallLicense class
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCallLicense class
Showing 0 items
Ĉ
Steve Sampson,
Mar 22, 2018, 8:42 PM
Comments