ROARS Members

Membership as of May 2019.  Sorted by Call Sign, then last Name:

First Name Last Name Call Sign City State E-Mail Address
JOSEPH B ATTILI AA2IL Ramona CA aa2il@arrl.net
Duane Heise AA6EE Ramona CA aa6ee@silentkey.sk
John R Thomas AA6PC RAMONA CA jrthomas5@att.net
Ronald E Loncki AG6MT Ramona CA rel@cox.net
Brian K Six AG6RJ San Diego CA b611242@gmail.com
EILEEN SAMPSON K6IGO RAMONA CA nana4ak@gmail.com
Stephen R Sampson K6SRS Ramona CA srsemail@gmail.com
Dwight Webster K6WBR Ramona CA k6wbr@yahoo.com
James R Wilson K6WRJ Poway CA james@wilsonhaven.com
RICHARD M ELLING KB4HB RAMONA CA richard.elling@gmail.com
Brent A Harvey KB6BNC Ramona CA brent@harvey.pro
Charles R Carlson KD6RSQ Ramona CA kd6rsq@cox.net
Bruce E Hindman KE6IGV Ramona CA jjbhindman@cox.net
Danny R Nixon KE6YKR Prescott Valley AZ  
Donald E Scott Jr KF6AUP Ramona CA radiocreations@gmail.com
CAROLYN C CAMPBELL KF6JVF Julian CA  
Marlene Scott KF6QGR Ramona CA kf6qgr@yahoo.com
Gerald L Hoege KF6YJB Poway CA phoneman43@aol.com
TYLER C MC CLAIN KG6HUF RAMONA CA kg6huf96@gmail.com
JOHNNIE D TURNER KG6ODI RAMONA CA john@turnersandiego.com
Michelle L Scott KG6ODJ Ramona CA meeshell2@juno.com
James J Cammarano II KG6R Ramona CA kg6r@arrl.net
Jolene H Dayton KI6WVJ RAMONA CA jhdayton@gmail.com
Philip R Savage KI6WVV Ramona CA wyckthenav@earthlink.net
Cynthia S Tatalovich KJ6HCT San Diego CA  
Kenneth J Le Blanc KJ6KHG Ramona CA kenneth.leb@gmail.com
Regina B Elling KJ6OZX Ramona CA regina.elling@goldensrule.com
Troy L Gesaman KJ6RMO Ramona CA troy@gesaman.net
Roderick S Smith KJ6SRX Ramona CA rsmith@rsbiz.com
Thomas D Carmody KJ6TDC Ramona CA tomcarmody@cox.net
Stephen M Stipp KK6AHB Ramona CA smcdstipp@cox.net
Richard I Lyles III KK6FZQ Poway CA dick@dickclyles.com
Laura R Lenci KK6IGA Ranchita CA kk6iga@gmail.com
Leslie A Lenci KK6IGB Ranchita CA lesliealex3@gmail.com
JOHN L KOLB KK6IL RAMONA CA kk6il@amsat.org
Alfred C Hove KK6MVQ Ramona CA al.hove@cox.net
Thomas E Dennis KK6NOH Rodeo NM  
Scott M Richardson KK6RAC Ranchita CA  
STEVEN M SELIGMANN KK6RPD RAMONA CA  
Ross T Radford KK6VQU Ranchita CA rosswindows@gmail.com
Christopher L Yanez KK6WJE Ramona CA christopheryanez1@outlook.com
Vincent Franano Jr KK6ZYQ Ramona CA kk6jimmy@gmail.com
James M Nau KM6DEM Ramona CA jimnau.nau@gmail.com
Martha J Lyles KM6GKM Poway CA use.dick@dickclyles.com
David D Bowen KM6JGY Ramona CA dbowen1098@gmail.com
Joe Smith KM6PJA Encinitas CA  
Erik E Schmidt Sr KM6PZN Ramona CA lovepontiac@gmail.com
Kelly Cammarano KM6SMW Ramona CA kellycammarano@gmail.com
Joe A Smith KM6UFM Ramona CA  
Benjamin P Coil KM6VMP Ranchita CA crx686@gmail.com
Leesa E Coil KM6VMQ Ranchita CA lilyleesa@gmail.com
DONALD L GRUNEISEN KM6ZQ SAN DIEGO CA  
CHARLES J BONSAVAGE KO6SE RAMONA CA  
KENNETH F DONHAM KR6BG RAMONA CA rareradio@att.net
Darrell E Lucas N6LBR Julian CA  
DENNIS M BARTLETT N6YHT RAMONA CA  
John R German W6IET Ramona CA jgerman@pacbell.net
MORTON W JONES W6KLG RAMONA CA mortonjones@cox.net
LARRY D VANDERPLOEG W6VAN RAMONA CA larry.van@yahoo.com
Richard L Clingman Sr W6WXY VISTA CA  
Andrew L Lenci WA6QQW Ranchita CA wa6qqw@gmail.com
Lynn R Detlor WA6TGT Ramona CA ldetlor@cs.com
Carlos Smith WA7ER Encinitas CA hamclubonline-k@elmango.com
Ray Cardona   Ramona   cdfray1760@outlook.com
Loretta Donham   Ramona    
Vicki Franano   Ramona CA  
Debby German   Ramona   debbygerman@gmail.com
James Hindman   Ramona    
Joan Hindman   Ramona    
Jennifer Richardson   Ranchita    
Carol Stipp   Ramona    
Burdett Streeter   Ramona   bhs@hughes.net
Shasa Wilson   Ramona   sasha@wilsonhaven.com
Showing 0 items
NameCallLicense class
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCallLicense class
Showing 0 items
Ĉ
Steve Sampson,
Mar 22, 2018, 8:42 PM
Comments